• +351 21 456 16 78
 
  • Staff
    Coordinator

    Carlos Figueiredo
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    Broker | CEO
    (+351)214561678
    cfigueiredo@remax.pt
    More details
    Filipa Santos
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    Broker | Financial Direction
    (+351)214561678
    fasantos@remax.pt
    More details
    Bruno Dores
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Staff
    Commercial Director - Algarve
    967391337
    bdores@remax.pt
    More details
    Rita Lage
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Staff
    Sales Director
    (+351)926940773
    rlage@remax.pt
    More details
    Paula Piedade
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Staff
    Human Resources - Algarve
    (+351)967391345
    pcpiedade@remax.pt
    More details
    Catarina Correia
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    Marketing Manager
    (+351)214561678
    ccorreia@remax.pt
    More details
    Catarina Rebelo Lucas
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    International Coordinator
    926791174
    crlucas@remax.pt
    View Properties More details
    Pedro M. Pereira
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    Financial Consultant
    (+351)966234220
    pnmpereira@remax.pt
    More details
    Susana Pina
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    Legal Department
    (+351)214561678
    spina@remax.pt
    More details
    Ana Monteiro
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    General Coordenator- Cascais
    (+351)214561678
    armonteiro@remax.pt
    More details
    Ana Lisbão
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    Executive Assistant
    (+351)214561678
    aalrodrigues@remax.pt
    More details
    Catarina Fartura
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    Designer
    (+351)214561678
    cfartura@remax.pt
    More details
    Débora Guerreiro
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Staff
    Designer
    (+351)214561678
    dguerreiro@remax.pt
    More details
    Rute Fabião
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Staff
    General Coordinator - Algarve
    (+351)289310110
    homeland@remax.pt
    More details
    Priscila Goela
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Newstyle
    Staff
    Newstyle Coordinator
    (+351)964026607
    newstyle@remax.pt
    More details
    Ana Fernandes
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Staff
    Coordinator
    (+351)261422400
    next@remax.pt
    More details
    Filipa Costa
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Staff
    Coordinator
    (+351)289316481
    vilamoura@remax.pt
    More details

    Consultants

    RE/MAX Parede

    Alexandre Silva
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)969230455
    alexandresilva@remax.pt
    More details
    Ana Cohen
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)917046001
    accaeiro@remax.pt
    More details
    Ana Dionisio
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    969169797 / (+351)969169797
    adionisio@remax.pt
    More details
    Andriy Tsyutsyk
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)914177766
    atsyutsyk@remax.pt
    More details
    Artur Lopes
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)915173137
    afflopes@remax.pt
    More details
    Bruna Gonzaga
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)963292734
    bgonzaga@remax.pt
    More details
    Carla Reis
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)926009992
    creis@remax.pt
    More details
    Célia Amaral
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)925957323
    camaral@remax.pt
    More details
    Eduardo Lemos
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)969110012
    elemos@remax.pt
    More details
    Ema Ribeiro
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962013778
    emribeiro@remax.pt
    More details
    Filipe Gonzaga
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)925479377
    fgonzaga@remax.pt
    More details
    Francisco Coutinho
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)960012017
    fmcoutinho@remax.pt
    More details
    Helena Cunha
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)932581718
    hcunha@remax.pt
    More details
    Helena Fernandes
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962059888
    hmfernandes@remax.pt
    More details
    Henrique Cruz e Silva
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)964354052
    hsilva@remax.pt
    More details
    Joana Bessa
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)925577772
    jdbessa@remax.pt
    More details
    João Vasco Frade
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)913005464
    jvfrade@remax.pt
    More details
    Johanna Zwennis
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)919465755
    jzwennis@remax.pt
    More details
    Jorge Choupina
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Conultant
    (+351)925786281
    jchoupina@remax.pt
    More details
    José Pereira Leite
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)965331452
    jleite@remax.pt
    More details
    José Rodrigues
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)939795196
    jgrodrigues@remax.pt
    More details
    Júlio Real
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    (+351)917282655
    j.real@remax.pt
    More details
    Kirit Bhatt
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)936812324
    kbhatt@remax.pt
    More details
    Madalena Raposo
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    (+351)966280199
    mpraposo@remax.pt
    More details
    Manuela Santos
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)914663013
    manuela.santos@remax.pt
    More details
    Márcia Morais
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)927620791
    marciademorais@remax.pt
    More details
    Marco Grileiro
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)968330572
    mgrileiro@remax.pt
    More details
    Maria Ângelo
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)968937702
    mangelo@remax.pt
    More details
    Maria Batista
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)919403966
    mbatista@remax.pt
    More details
    Maria Fialho
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)935338265
    mfialho@remax.pt
    More details
    Maria Jesus
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)927414536
    mpjesus@remax.pt
    More details
    Natália Cordeiro
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)917883537
    nacordeiro@remax.pt
    More details
    Nuno Franco
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)934163382
    nfranco@remax.pt
    More details
    Patrícia Costa
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)916855444
    pacosta@remax.pt
    More details
    Paulo Morais
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)926609752
    pmorais@remax.pt
    More details
    Paulo Silva
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)961756968
    pagsilva@remax.pt
    More details
    Pedro Correia
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962013763
    pcorreia@remax.pt
    More details
    Ricardo Morais
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)927417815
    rmorais@remax.pt
    More details
    Rita Leitão
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)919305206
    rleitao@remax.pt
    More details
    Rui Silva
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)961783015
    rsilva@remax.pt
    More details
    Sebastião Albuquerque
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    (+351)924032391
    smalbuquerque@remax.pt
    More details
    Vírginia Reis
    RE/MAX Parede - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Parede
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962013776
    vreis@remax.pt
    More details

    RE/MAX Vilamoura

    Ana Sousa
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962014798
    apsousa@remax.pt
    More details
    Andrea Diniz
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)910556050
    adiniz@remax.pt
    More details
    António Santos
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962013772
    aasantos@remax.pt
    More details
    Fátima Martins
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962090120
    fmartins@remax.pt
    More details
    Felismina Rosa
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)919052071
    fcrosa@remax.pt
    More details
    João Frazão
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962014799
    jfrazao@remax.pt
    More details
    João Rocheta
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)931327766
    jrocheta@remax.pt
    More details
    Jorge Martinho
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)961321020
    jmartinho@remax.pt
    More details
    Soraia Santos
    RE/MAX Vilamoura- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Vilamoura
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)962014793
    soraia.santos@remax.pt
    More details

    RE/MAX Homeland

    Alain Colard
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)920175717
    acolard@remax.pt
    More details
    Bia Silva
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)966558895
    bcsilva@remax.pt
    More details
    Carlos Melo
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)960235108
    cmmelo@remax.pt
    More details
    Jorge Sousa
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)919886449
    jmlsousa@remax.pt
    More details
    Josué Costa
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)961356490
    jfcosta@remax.pt
    More details
    Manuela Lemos
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)961780632
    mmlemos@remax.pt
    More details
    Mónica Rodrigues
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)961321021
    marodrigues@remax.pt
    More details
    Rodica Cucalan
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)968763882
    rcucalan@remax.pt
    More details
    Rosa Nogueira
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)961356497
    rnogueira@remax.pt
    More details
    Sandra Mestre
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)967390146
    smestre@remax.pt
    More details
    Vânia Ramos
    RE/MAX Homeland- Grupo Maxidomus
    RE/MAX Homeland
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)967595562
    vcramos@remax.pt
    More details

    RE/MAX Newstyle

    Alexandre Filipe
    RE/MAX Newstyle - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Newstyle
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)916225290
    afilipe@remax.pt
    More details
    Filipe Manuel
    RE/MAX Newstyle - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Newstyle
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)924086776
    fmanuel@remax.pt
    More details
    Hugo Bárbara
    RE/MAX Newstyle - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Newstyle
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)965627772
    hbarbara@remax.pt
    More details
    João Alvino
    RE/MAX Newstyle - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Newstyle
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)916835056
    jalvino@remax.pt
    More details
    José Martins
    RE/MAX Newstyle - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Newstyle
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)917230620
    jbmartins@remax.pt
    More details
    Saulo Lima
    RE/MAX Newstyle - GRUPO MAXIDOMUS
    RE/MAX Newstyle
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)964795775
    selima@remax.pt
    More details

    RE/MAX Next

    Arnaldo Guimarães
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)968474496
    asguimaraes@remax.pt
    More details
    Catarina Oliveira
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)964204296
    ccpoliveira@remax.pt
    More details
    Daniel Alves
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)919569466
    dbalves@remax.pt
    More details
    José Luiz De Paiva
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)927525432
    jlpaiva@remax.pt
    More details
    José Patrício
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)261422400
    jmpatricio@remax.pt
    More details
    Pedro Quintans
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)919421697
    pquintans@remax.pt
    More details
    Ricardo Fernandes
    RE/MAX Next
    RE/MAX Next
    Real Estate Consultant
    (+351)917314272
    rjcfernandes@remax.pt
    More details